Gouvernement du Québec - Justice

Search for judicial district

Saint-Séverin (Saint-Maurice)

The municipality of Saint-Séverin is located in the judicial district of Saint-Maurice.

The judicial district of Saint-Maurice is served by the courthouse(s) of La Tuque et Shawinigan.


Latest update: April 20, 2017

Search by keyword
Search for a family mediatorSearch for a judicial district
Access to informationPolicy on privacyAccessibility